Your councillors

Regional Councillors are your community voice.  Members of the current council were elected in October 2019, and will remain in office for three years to represent the seven regional council constituencies in Northland - Coastal North, Coastal Central, Whangārei Urban, Coastal South, Te Hiku, Hokianga-Kaikohe and Kaipara.

Kaipara

Penny Smart.

 

 

Penny Smart (Chair)

Constituency: Kaipara

Phone: 021 439 735
Email: pennys@nrc.govt.nz

Hokianga-Kaikohe

Justin Blaikie.

 

 

Justin Blaikie (Deputy Chair)

Constituency: Hokianga-Kaikohe

Phone: 027 542 2992
Email: justinb@nrc.govt.nz

Coastal Central

Amy Macdonald.

 

 

Amy Macdonald

Constituency: Coastal Central

Phone: 027 347 6359
Email: amym@nrc.govt.nz

Coastal North

Marty Robinson.

 

 

Martin 'Marty' Robinson

Constituency: Coastal North

Phone: 027 347 8048
Email: martyr@nrc.govt.nz

Joce Yeoman.

 

Joce Yeoman

Constituency: Coastal North

Phone: 021 163 2836
Email: jocey@nrc.govt.nz

Coastal South

Rick Stolwerk.

 

 

Rick Stolwerk

Constituency: Coastal South

Phone: 021 823 770
Email: ricks@nrc.govt.nz

Whangārei Urban

John Bain.

 

 

John Bain

Constituency: Whangārei Urban

Phone: 021 961 894
Email: johnbain@nrc.govt.nz

Jack Craw.

 

Jack Craw

Constituency: Whangārei Urban

Phone: 021 222 9064
Email: jackc@nrc.govt.nz

Te Hiku

Colin 'Toss' Kitchen.

 

 

Colin ‘Toss’ Kitchen

Constituency: Te Hiku

Phone: 027 210 3980
Email: colink@nrc.govt.nz