Information icon

Northland is at COVID-19 ORANGE setting. Get information about our services during the protection framework settings.

Arrow icon

Kai Iwi Lakes Navigation Safety Bylaw 2017

This bylaw applies to the lakes in the Taharoa Domain in the Kaipara district of Northland, comprising Lake Waikare, Lake Taharoa and Lake Kai Iwi. These lakes are popularly and commonly known as the Kai Iwi Lakes and are henceforth referred to as the "Kai Iwi Lakes" or as "the lakes" in this bylaw.

Published: 31 Oct 2017